Foren

[Resolved]Unable to import user in Liferay [portalLDAPImporterImpl]

Ram A, geändert vor 11 Jahren.

[Resolved]Unable to import user in Liferay [portalLDAPImporterImpl]

Junior Member Beiträge: 76 Beitrittsdatum: 16.01.13 Neueste Beiträge
Hi ,
i am new to liferay.
I am using liferay 6.0.6 .

I am getting the below while importing the user and adding/updating the users in dbo.User_ table.

13:35:21,559 ERROR [JDBCExceptionReporter:234] Cannot insert duplicate key row in object 'dbo.User_' with unique index 'IX_615E9F7A'.
13:35:21,560 ERROR [PortalLDAPImporterImpl:507] Unable to import user CN=Moritz Hansen,OU=Fixe,OU=Users_PCRefresh,OU=OU_SH: null:null:{samaccountname=sAMAccountName: ebohfmn}
com.liferay.portal.kernel.exception.SystemException: com.liferay.portal.kernel.dao.orm.ORMException: org.hibernate.exception.ConstraintViolationException: Could not execute JDBC batch update
at com.liferay.portal.service.persistence.impl.BasePersistenceImpl.processException(BasePersistenceImpl.java:190)
at com.liferay.portal.service.persistence.UserPersistenceImpl.updateImpl(UserPersistenceImpl.java:551)
at com.liferay.portal.service.persistence.UserPersistenceImpl.updateImpl(UserPersistenceImpl.java:1)
at com.liferay.portal.service.persistence.impl.BasePersistenceImpl.update(BasePersistenceImpl.java:254)
at com.liferay.portal.service.persistence.impl.BasePersistenceImpl.update(BasePersistenceImpl.java:274)
at com.liferay.portal.service.impl.MyUserLocalServiceImpl.addUser(MyUserLocalServiceImpl.java:422)
at sun.reflect.GeneratedMethodAccessor436.invoke(Unknown Source)
at com.liferay.portal.spring.aop.ChainableMethodAdvice.invoke(ChainableMethodAdvice.java:58)
at org.springframework.aop.framework.ReflectiveMethodInvocation.proceed(ReflectiveMethodInvocation.java:172)
at org.springframework.aop.interceptor.ExposeInvocationInterceptor.invoke(ExposeInvocationInterceptor.java:89)