Foros de discusión

UpgradeException on 6.0 > 6.1 upgrade

thumbnail
Michael Bravo, modificado hace 11 años.

UpgradeException on 6.0 > 6.1 upgrade

New Member Mensajes: 20 Fecha de incorporación: 26/04/12 Mensajes recientes
Hello.

I am new to the LifeRay product and working on an upgrade project right now. Hope you can help.

We are currently running liferay-portal-6.0-ee-sp2 with MySQL. At the moment we are testing an upgrade with liferay-portal-6.1.10-ee-ga1. I have stepped through the preinstallation steps and modified portal-ext to account for the document library changes for 6.1. When starting the server we receive the exception below.

If there is any light to be shed it would be much appreciated. Thanks in advance!

13:26:31,488 ERROR [MainServlet:201] com.liferay.portal.kernel.events.ActionException: com.liferay.portal.kernel.upgrade.UpgradeException: com.liferay.portal.kernel.upgrade.UpgradeException: com.mysql.jdbc.exceptions.MySQLSyntaxErrorException: Unknown column 'folderId' in 'field list'
com.liferay.portal.kernel.events.ActionException: com.liferay.portal.kernel.upgrade.UpgradeException: com.liferay.portal.kernel.upgrade.UpgradeException: com.mysql.jdbc.exceptions.MySQLSyntaxErrorException: Unknown column 'folderId' in 'field list'
at com.liferay.portal.events.StartupAction.run(StartupAction.java:58)
at com.liferay.portal.servlet.MainServlet.processStartupEvents(MainServlet.java:1284)
at com.liferay.portal.servlet.MainServlet.init(MainServlet.java:198)
at javax.servlet.GenericServlet.init(GenericServlet.java:160)
at org.apache.catalina.core.StandardWrapper.initServlet(StandardWrapper.java:1266)
at org.apache.catalina.core.StandardWrapper.loadServlet(StandardWrapper.java:1185)
at org.apache.catalina.core.StandardWrapper.load(StandardWrapper.java:1080)
at org.apache.catalina.core.StandardContext.loadOnStartup(StandardContext.java:5015)
at org.apache.catalina.core.StandardContext.startInternal(StandardContext.java:5302)