掲示板

2.0.0-M3: New Liferay Plugin Project with Maven Build fails

10年前 に Adam Crowther によって更新されました。

2.0.0-M3: New Liferay Plugin Project with Maven Build fails

New Member 投稿: 11 参加年月日: 13/12/19 最新の投稿
Good morning,

I am new to Liferay, so please forgive me if this is a noob question.

I followed the instructions in the 6.2 development guide, and got the SDK installed, and the IDE Plugins installed from an archive of the update site: liferay-ide-updatesite-2.0.0-m3-201311271605.zip

When I start the "New Liferay Plugin Project" and choose "Build type: Maven", plugin type "Portlet", and portlet framework "Liferay MVC", the wizard aborts the creation of the new project with the following error message: "Error creating Liferay plugin project. Please see Eclipse error log for more details." The Eclipse log shows the following line:

!ENTRY com.liferay.ide.maven.core 4 0 2013-12-19 08:45:06.228
!MESSAGE Unable to get latest Liferay archetype
!STACK 0
org.eclipse.aether.resolution.ArtifactResolutionException: Could not transfer artifact com.liferay.maven.archetypes:liferay-portlet-archetype:jar:6.2.0-ga1 from/to central (http://repo1.maven.org/maven2/): repo1.maven.org

When I look in Maven Central I can't see the ga1 version - the last version that is there is 6.2.0-RC5. I can, however, see this version in the Liferay-CE Nexus, but I can't find a way to tell the wizard to use it instead of repo1.maven.org. I even tried removing ALL other repositories except for the Liferay-CE Nexus from my Maven settings.xml (and updating in Eclipse Preferences), but the wizard is still going to repo1.maven.org.

Is there a reason why the ga1 version has not been published to repo1.maven.org? How do I reconfigure the Wizard so it either uses the Liferay-CE nexus or the RC5 version?

Thanks very much for any hints or help you can give.

Yours,

Adam Crowther

PS The complete stacktrace from the Eclipse are attached

添付ファイル:

thumbnail
10年前 に Gregory Amerson によって更新されました。