Global Partner Summit 2020

Success Through Synergy

OCTOBER 14 | LIVE VIRTUAL EVENT

Success Through Synergy

One Program. Endless Opportunities.

Join us for Liferay’s first-ever global Partner Summit on Wednesday, 14 October 2020. This global virtual event will bring our partner community together to learn, connect, and discover new insight into Liferay’s product roadmap, solution selling, and helping companies navigate business challenges.

Our global virtual event will be hosted first in studio for EMEA and APAC and then switching to the Americas studio for its livestream. The majority of content will be the same for all audiences including main stage presentations and the business and technical breakouts. See the global agenda for details.

Choose the studio time zone that works best for you to attend.

  • Europe, Middle East & Africa - 12:00 pm - 5:30 pm CEST / Asia Pacific - 3:30 pm - 9:00 pm IST
  • North America - 9:00 am - 2:30 pm PDT / Latin America - 1 pm - 6:30 pm GMT-3

An Exceptional Virtual Experience

Coming directly to your screen: tailored content, networking opportunities, and games!

We want to make the virtual Global Partner Summit worth your time, so we're hard at work to provide you with a dynamic experience with practical takeaways and a place to connect. Don’t miss this great time to engage, learn and grow.
play

Explore the Agenda

View the global agenda for details on topics, speakers, and breakout sessions. Content for the Summit has been specially curated to help you succeed.

To view the agenda in a local time zone, select from the following:

The virtual event platform was fantastic, very easy to use and no technical glitches.
Marwa El Zanaty
LINK DEVELOPMENT
A wonderful platform for digital events.
Zeeshan Ahmad
DPS KUWAIT
The Summit is where we connect, exchange information and work on strategies.
Jean François Clercx
MIMACOM IBÉRICA
/ 3