留言板

How to get document and media webdav url in workflow

Nandakumaran Kasinathan,修改在8 年前。

How to get document and media webdav url in workflow

New Member 帖子: 12 加入日期: 15-4-16 最近的帖子
Hi

I am new to Liferay and using 6.2. My requirement is to copy the file from document and media section to a local folder in the server (e.g: D:\temp). To achieve this I am trying to get the physical path of the file.

I have created a single approval workflow and have mapped it to a folder in document media. In the approval script section I have written the below code.

String className = (String)workflowContext.get( WorkflowConstants.CONTEXT_ENTRY_CLASS_NAME);
WorkflowHandler workflowHandler = WorkflowHandlerRegistryUtil.getWorkflowHandler(className);
AssetRendererFactory assetRendererFactory = workflowHandler.getAssetRendererFactory();
long classPK = GetterUtil.getLong((String)workflowContext.get (WorkflowConstants.CONTEXT_ENTRY_CLASS_PK));
long userId = GetterUtil.getLong((String)workflowContext.get(WorkflowConstants.CONTEXT_USER_ID));
long groupId = GetterUtil.getLong((String)workflowContext.get (WorkflowConstants.CONTEXT_GROUP_ID));
long companyId = GetterUtil.getLong((String)workflowContext.get(WorkflowConstants.CONTEXT_COMPANY_ID));

ServiceContext serviceContext = (ServiceContext)workflowContext.get(WorkflowConstants.CONTEXT_SERVICE_CONTEXT);

Map<String, Serializable> serviceContextAttb = serviceContext.getAttributes();
String repositoryId = serviceContextAttb.get("repositoryId").toString();
String folderId = serviceContextAttb.get("folderId").toString();
String sourceFileName = serviceContextAttb.get("sourceFileName").toString();
// File URL
sourceFilePath = "http://localhost:8080/documents/"+repositoryId+"/"+folderId+"/"+sourceFileName;