零售业

零售新时代:无障碍购物

零售业的未来是构建全渠道的无缝体验,充分整合实体商店、网上购物、内部运营和社交媒体满足客户迫切需求,并预测他们的未来行为。然而,大多数零售商仍然正在试图跟上数字化转型,导致客户失望并损失业务。

创新数字化解决方案可以减少收入的下降,调整内部运营,为客户开发和保留找到新的途径。另外,商店可以通过重用和扩展至其他零售系统的零售技术平台降低技术。更大的数字化灵活性意味着更有效率的员工和具有针对性的活动,满足每个客户的独特需求。

用例

数字化运营

为了达到出色的客户体验,重要的是,零售商将注意力放在内部运营上。零售商需要一个可以成为独特信息点的平台,可以在里面找到方法、最佳实践和新的销售活动,以及用于采购和库存管理的工作流、用于讨论商店布局和其他功能的协作工具。公司使用Liferay DXP通过安全和全面的文档管理、工作流、论坛、协作工具和完整CMS(内容管理系统)进行数字化管理。

出色的客户体验

零售客户在网上和实体店购物需要同样出色的体验。通过创建从移动设备到桌面设备再到店内互动的全渠道体验,客户可以随时随地无缝购物。此外,通过这些交互收集深度和有用的数据可以帮助创建个性化的体验,以预测和满足客户的需求。

数字化工作场所

零售企业需要创建数字化工作场所,让员工能够满足不断变化的客户需求。像虚拟商品销售这样的数字化平台允许公司在全球范围内协调门店,审批工作流程可以帮助团队有效地传送文档和任务,以节省所有规模的业务的时间和成本。在线移动办公意味着公司办公室和区域团队可以进行流畅沟通,实现更高效、更有效的运营。

与第三方系统集成功能

将Liferay DXP与客户关系管理和销售点系统集成,以实现详细的客户交互并改进用户体验。世界品牌正将Liferay平台与电子商务解决方案结合起来,将全面的数字化零售体验延伸到实体商店。

忠诚度奖励计划

品牌收入和名声与客户在业务中的体验直接相关。在实体商店中,电子商务或导航通过网站,拥有忠诚度奖励计划可以保证您的客户进行参与,同时为您的内部团队生成重要信息。很多公司正在使用Liferay创建旨在激励客户忠诚度的计划,以鼓励回报客户并加强他们的商店客户群。

top curve
bottom curve

选择案例

数字化时代的忠诚度:

吸引现有客户的四大战略

对于一个品牌来说,长期顾客的概念已经不存在,但忠诚度对于零售业的成功至关重要。了解这四种战略,更好地理解并吸引客户。

查阅此白皮书

一致性客户体验的三个关键性战略

客户体验极大影响着品牌声誉和退货业务,查看数字化蓝图的三大战略,跨所有渠道创建一致性和有吸引力的客户体验。

查阅此白皮书

申请在线Demo

自己尝试下

Liferay DXP30天试用
开始免费试用

RETAIL

The New Era of Retail:
Frictionless Shopping

The future of retail is in seamless omnichannel shopping experiences that fully integrate physical stores, online shopping, internal operations and social media to meet customers’ immediate needs and predict their future behaviors. However, most retailers are still catching up with digital transformation, leading to frustrated customers and lost business.

Innovative digital solutions can combat decreases in revenue, tune internal operations and find new avenues for customer growth and retention. In addition, stores can reduce costs with retail technology platforms that allow reuse and extension with other retail systems. This greater digital agility means more efficient employees and targeted campaigns that pursue the unique needs of each customer.

Use Cases

Digital Operations

In order to excel at customer experience, it is paramount that retailers also focus on their internal operations. Retailers need a platform that can be a unique point of information where procedures, best practices and new sales campaigns can be found, as well as workflows for purchasing and inventory management, collaboration tools for discussing store layouts and many other features. Companies use Liferay DXP to digitally manage operations through secure and comprehensive Document Management, Workflows, Forms, Collaboration Tools and a complete Content Management System.

Great Customer Experiences

Retail customers want equally great experiences online and in person when shopping. By creating an omnichannel experience that easily flows from mobile to desktop to in-store interactions, customers can seamlessly continue shopping anywhere and at any time. In addition, gathering in-depth and useful data through these interactions can help create personalized online experiences to predict and meet customer needs.

Digital Workplaces

Retail companies need to create digital workplaces that empower employees to meet the ever-evolving demands of customers. Digital platforms like virtual merchandising allow companies to coordinate stores around the world while approval workflows help teams efficiently route documents and tasks to save time and cost in businesses of all sizes. Moving the workplace online means that corporate offices and regional teams can fluidly communicate for more efficient and effective operations.

Integration Capacity with Third-Party Systems

Integrate Liferay DXP with customer relationship management and point of sale systems for detailed client interactions and powerful user experience improvement. World brands are integrating the Liferay platform with e-commerce solutions in order to provide a full digital retail experience that extends to brick-and-mortar stores.

Loyalty Programs

Brand revenue and reputation are directly related to the amount of experiences a customer has with the business. Be it in brick-and-mortar stores, e-commerce or navigating through the website, having a loyalty program can keep your customers and prospects engaged while generating important information for your internal teams. Many companies are using Liferay to create programs designed to incentivize customer loyalty to encourage return clients and strengthen their store’s customer base.

top curve
bottom curve

Select Customers

Business Whitepaper Icon Case Study Icon Ebooks Icon Migration Guide Icon Technical Whitepaper Icon Video Case Study Icon Webinar Icon
Loyalty in the Digital Age:

Four Strategies to Engage Existing Customers

The idea of lifelong customers for a brand no longer exists, but loyalty is still crucial for retail success. Learn about four strategies to better understand and engage your customers.

Read the Whitepaper

Three Key Strategies for Consistent Customer Experiences

Customer experiences greatly affect brand reputation and return business. Read three strategies for a digital blueprint that creates a consistent and engaging customer experience across all channels.

Read the Whitepaper

Request a Live Demo

Try It For Yourself

30-Day Trial of Liferay DXP
Start My Free Trial