Liferay Digital Experience Platform

Liferay DXP 7.2中的新功能&已改进的功能

新的 & 已改进的功能

在最新版本的Liferay DXP上,通过改进的个性化、Headless架构和简化的业务流程,对您的数字化转型进行扩展。

全部展开 全部折叠
创建体验

简化内容编辑 — 创建结构化内容不再需要展示模板,从而简化内容创作过程。

创建情境化网页体验 — 营销人员和其他商业用户只需付出小部分工作量,就能创建出色的页面,通过拖放创建包括内容、页面片段和Widget的页面布局,可以轻松对这些页面元素进行配置。将内容和映射到页面的各个部分,并在实时显示的上下文中查看所有内容。

改进结构化内容 — 管理和创建不同内容模式和网页内容供您使用,满足具体用例的内容管理系统需求。

用户友好内容编辑界面 — 现在,配置选项与结构化内容创建体验分开,获得更友好编辑界面。

简单内容建模界面 — 通过网页内容结构轻松创建和管理您的网页内容模型。

改进资产发布器 — 通过一组发布规则或手动选择动态显示任何内容,例如图像、博客、文档和网页内容。配置方面的改进可以更好地管理内容显示。

网页内容用例的可视化 — 轻松查看网页内容的使用位置,并跨渠道重复使用。

内容预览 — 对相关展示页面、发布前页面片段中的页面和草稿格式的Widget Page进行预览。

页面片段工具包 — 前端开发人员在自己的代码编辑器中对页面片段进行编码和上传,无需使用CLI工具重新部署。

A/B Testing — 内容创建者可以使用A/B Testing创建和自定义测试,评估内容页面上哪些元素性能表现更好并相应编辑内容。Liferay DXP的A/B Testing使用Bayesian 统计数据识别不同变形提升的可能性,让您的企业做出更明智的决策。此功能可通过Liferay Analytics Cloud获得。

点击放大 点击缩小
个性化体验

更多会话规则 — 根据Cookie、设备、网址、地理位置和区域设置定位未经身份验证的访客。新的会话规则为网站访客提供更多个性化功能和内容。

内容集 — 轻松创建多组内容,可以在多个页面中重复使用(例如,“相关内容”集)。添加定位,向页面的任意具体访客提供个性化内容集。

内容推荐 — 通过集成Analytics Cloud,基于过去行为,自动为访客提供个性化内容。此功能利用基于行为的用户分组和基于兴趣进行内容推荐。

体验 — 使用页面编辑器对页面上的任何内容轻松进行个性化,适应不同用户分组。

改善用户分组功能 — 用户分组功能已移动至核心DXP平台,因此所有内容和应用程序都可以通过用户分组来提供个性化体验。这将大大提高以前Audience Targeting提供的功能,并进一步发展用户组。根据客户反馈添加了高级分组规则,与Analytics Cloud提供的用户分组规则具有一致功能。

改进规则构建器 — 创建复杂的规则,动态、高效地从您的数字化接触点将访客细分,创建更准确的用户细分。

点击放大 点击缩小
实行Headless

内容呈现API — 强化前端开发人员呈现更丰富、快速和更多响应式用户体验。前端开发人员可以使用他们的原生工具和框架构建站点。这些API提供架构化内容、DM、类别、关键字等的访问。

内容管理APIs — 开发人员可以轻松管理内容。

内容参与API — 用户参与交互对于社区站点、门户和内容来说是必要的。这些API支持用户进行评论评分的交互。

点击放大 点击缩小
大规模实施

使用机器学习自动标记 — 利用第三方机器学习服务自动向图片、网页内容和文档添加元数据和标记。这有助于提高资源的可搜索性,减少对大量内容进行手动分类。改进的元数据为内容个性化奠定必要的基础。

自动标记 API — 通过利用为扩展自动标记功能而构建的API,为您的用例标记任何服务中的任意资源。

自动化版本管理策略 — 通过智能且可自定义的版本控制策略丰富文档的历史记录并审核上下文。

改进批量管理工具 — 使用改进后的工具批量管理数字化资产和文件,用于批量管理标签、类别和文件操作(如删除和移动文件)。

点击放大 点击缩小
简化业务操作

数据引擎 API — 减少业务交付自定义应用程序所需的时间。通过应用程序自动收集数据。

工作流指标 — 工作流指标是Liferay DXP 7.2上的一个新功能,它帮助用户了解某些工作流程事件需要多长时间才能完成。生成的分析和度量可以帮助您理解既定时间框架内流程的吞吐量性能,允许用户在Liferay DXP上更好地优化他们的流程。

在线文档编辑 — 使用Google Docs编辑界面直接创建和编辑文档。

P2P资源分享 — 轻松在用户间共享资源增强协作能力。

生成预览 — 在DAM界面中自动生成完整文档预览。

改进后的版本文档存储 — 配置存储的最大版本数。在未修改文件时优化磁盘空间,这有助于节省存储空间并提高性能。

改进用户身份管理的控制面板和API — 通过新改进管理控制面板和API,解决不可避免的繁琐任务(如个人数据删除请求)。在检查过程中,通过对资产的逻辑层级结构轻松进行批量删除和匿名化。通过对跨Liferay DXP的过滤和作用域功能,在查看个人数据时提供更多的上下文。通知管理员哪些应用程序将在自动匿名化过程中自动删除或将数据匿名。这可确保符合GDPR和其他数据保护法律。

Office 365集成 — 在Office 365中使用套件提供的功能管理文档、演示文稿和电子表格,并将它们存储在Liferay DXP的文档存储库中,以便将来访问。该功能可以利用Liferay DXP 7.2中已经包含的现有权限系统、版本控制和共享功能。

加快开发速度

Theme工具包 (前称“Theme SDK”) — 这是一组NPM工具包,旨在帮助创建、更新和维护Liferay主题。此工具包自带一个Yeoman生成器和一组Gulp任务,致力于帮助您的开发人员在Liferay DXP上创建、构建并部署主题。

Bundle 工具包(前称“NPM SDK Bundle”) — 处理Liferay Portlet项目生成包含所需NPM依赖项的OSGi包的工具,在部署到Liferay DXP时可以运行它。

改进升级工具 — 改进后的升级工具简化了以前版本的Liferay升级过程。独立工具允许系统管理员重新启动失败的升级,从而减少排除故障所花费的时间。

前端工具集升级 — Liferay创建的一组工具可帮助开发人员在其项目中使用NPM,以便他们可以将其部署到Liferay DXP,只需小部分工作量就可以让所有内容无缝协作。这些工具包可帮助开发人员创建、更新和维护在Liferay DXP上构建的主题,并帮助生成包含所需NPM依赖项的OSGi Bundle,以便在部署到Liferay DXP时可以运行。

点击放大 点击缩小

Liferay Digital Experience Platform

What’s New & Improved in Liferay DXP 7.2

New & Improved Features

Scale your digital transformation with improved personalization, headless architecture and streamlined business processes on the latest version of Liferay DXP.

Expand All Collapse All
Create Experiences

Create engaging and powerful experiences that are tailored to your customers’ needs with improved authoring capabilities and reusable fragment creation on the latest version of Liferay DXP.

Streamlined Content Authoring — Structured content no longer requires a display template upon creation, streamlining the process of content authoring.

In-Context Web Experience Creation — Empower marketers and other business users to create visually pleasing pages with a fraction of the effort. Drag and drop to create page layouts with content, fragments and widgets. These page elements are all easily configurable. Map content to individual sections on a page, and see it all in context of how it would look live.

Structured Content Improvements — Manage and create different content models and web content for your use case-specific content management system needs.

User-Friendly Content Authoring Interface — Configuration options are now separated from the structured content authoring experience for a more friendly authoring interface.

Easy Content Modeling Interface — Easily create and manage content models for your web content through Web Content Structures.

Asset Publisher Improvements — Dynamically display any piece of content, such as images, blogs, documents and web content, either through a set of publishing rules or by manual selection. Improvements made in configuration allows for better management of content display.

Visibility Into Web Content Usages — Easily view where your web content is being used and reused across your channels.

Content Previews — Preview content within an associated display page, a page before publication in a fragment and a Widget Page in the draft form.

Fragments Toolkit — Allow front-end developers to code fragments in their own code editors and upload without the need to redeploy through a CLI tool.

Click to Enlarge Click to Shrink
Personalize Experiences

Building successful customer experiences requires powerful personalization capabilities. Deliver targeted experiences to audience segments created according to user behavior, attributes and custom fields with Liferay DXP.

More Session Rules — Target unauthenticated visitors based on cookies, device, URL, geolocation and locale. New session rules allow for more customized personalization and content for website visitors.

Content Sets — Easily create sets of content for reuse across multiple pages (e.g., a “Related Content” set). Add targeting to personalize sets of content to any specific visitor to your page.

[BETA] Content Recommendations — Automatically personalize content for a visitor based on their past behavior powered by Analytics Cloud integration. This feature leverages behavior-based segmentations and interest-based content recommendations.

Experiences — Easily personalize anything on a page for different audience segments through the page editor.

Segmentation Revamp — Segmentation capabilities have been moved into the core DXP platform so all content and applications can leverage segmentation to provide personalized experiences. This greatly improves the capabilities provided originally in Audience Targeting and further evolves the creation of segments. Advanced segmentation rules have been added based on feedback from customers and to have consistent functionality with the segmentation rules provided in Analytics Cloud.

Improved Rule Builder — Create complex rules to dynamically and efficiently segment visitors from your digital touchpoints and create more accurate segments of people.

Click to Enlarge Click to Shrink
Go Headless

Give your developers the freedom to create any presentation layer and content creators the ease of traditional content management tools. Decoupled CMS features and a revamped API framework give you all the benefits of a flexible UI without compromising on content management scale.

Content Delivery APIs — Empower front-end developers to deliver richer, faster and more responsive user experiences. Front-end developers can use their native tools and frameworks to build sites. These APIs provide access to structured content, DM, categories, keywords and more.

Content Management APIs — Enable developers to easily manage content.

Content Participation APIs — User participation interactions are necessary for community sites, portals and intranets. These APIs support these user interactions with comments and ratings.

Click to Enlarge Click to Shrink
Do It at Scale

Make sure your digital platform is able to grow and evolve as your business expands. Let Liferay DXP reduce the amount of manual labor needed for handling bulk tasks so that your team can focus on what matters.

Auto-Tagging Through Machine Learning — Leverage third-party machine learning services to automatically add metadata and tags to Images, Web Content and Documents. This helps improve the searchability of assets and reduces the tedium of manually categorizing mass content. The improved metadata establishes the foundation needed for content personalization efforts.

Auto-Tagging API — Tag any asset with any service for your use case by leveraging an API built for extending auto-tagging functionality.

Automatic Versioning Policies — Enrich a document’s history and audit context with intelligent and definable versioning policies.

Improved Tool for Bulk Management — Manage digital assets and files at scale with an improved tool for bulk management of tags, categories and file operations like deletion and moving files.

Click to Enlarge Click to Shrink
Streamline Business Operations

Make your operations more efficient for employees and more satisfying to fulfill customer expectations. Optimize business processes with forms, workflows and APIs.

Forms API — Build more flexible business applications with data engine APIs. These APIs make it possible for developers to quickly assemble business applications that can scale with flexibility.

Workflow Reports — Reduce the time to service your customers, identifying operational bottlenecks and working efficiently to increase revenue goals.

Online Document Editing — Create and edit documents directly with the help of a Google Docs editing interface.

P2P Asset Sharing — Easily share assets among users to enhance collaboration.

Preview Generation — Automatically generate a full document preview within the DAM interface.

Improved Version Storage for Documents — Configure the maximum number of versions stored. Optimize disk space usage when the file is not modified, this helps save on storage space and improves performance.

Improved Dashboard and APIs for Identity Management — Tackle the inevitably tedious task of handling personal data erasure requests with new improvements to the management dashboard and APIs. Simplify bulk deletion and anonymization during the review process through logical hierarchies for assets. Provide greater context when reviewing personal data with filtering and scoping capabilities across Liferay DXP. Inform administrators of which applications will automatically delete or anonymize data during the auto-anonymization process. This ensures compliance with GDPR and other data protection laws.

Speed up Development

Empower your developers with the support they need to build, maintain and manage Liferay DXP. These improved tools can help developers accelerate time to market and tailor the platform to your business needs.

Upgrade Tool Improvements — A revamped Upgrade Tool simplifies the upgrade process from previous versions of Liferay. The standalone tool lets system administrators restart failed upgrades, reducing the time spent troubleshooting.

Front-End Toolkits Updates — A set of tooling that Liferay created to help developers use NPM in their projects so that they can deploy them to Liferay DXP and see everything working seamlessly with little effort. These toolkits help developers create, update and maintain themes built on Liferay DXP as well as help produce an OSGi bundle containing the needed NPM dependencies so that it can be run when deployed to Liferay DXP.

Themes Toolkit (formerly "Themes SDK") — This is a set of NPM packages designed to help create, update and maintain Liferay Themes. This toolkit comes with a Yeoman generator and set of Gulp tasks, dedicated to helping your developer create, build and deploy themes on Liferay DXP.

Bundle Toolkit (formerly "NPM SDK Bundle") — A tool to process a Liferay portlet project to produce an OSGi bundle containing the needed NPM dependencies so that it can be run when deployed to Liferay DXP.

Click to Enlarge Click to Shrink