制造业

行业 4.0 世界的竞争

数字化正在改变制造业的一切。产品和零件以及制造零件的机器都已连接。每个步骤和每个组件都在进行沟通,这可以为制造流程带来整体、数据驱动的视图。制造商使用Liferay数字化体验平台通过以下方式实现他们的数字化转型目标:

  • 连接来自不同系统的人员和数据。
  • 对新产品、服务和上市途径进行创新。
  • 从大规模生产转型大规模定制,围绕客户设计业务流程。

用例

物联网业务转型

物联网为企业提供了数量惊人的新数据和见解,用于加速生产,降低成本,提高质量并最终为客户创建更好的体验。面临的挑战是管理所有的数据并快速使用。Liferay 可以与您需要的功能进行集成。将来自不同供应商的不同数据源汇总到一个位置,构建产品整个生命周期的虚拟视图,以找到需要改进的领域和增加新服务或产品的机会。

员工创新与协作站点

跨国制造公司努力让分散的团队保持彼此同步。Liferay的一个客户通过我们的数字化工作场所的工具加速创新,并改善他们研发团队的协作能力。共享文档存储库与Google Doc和Sharepoint集成保持可见和最新。日历、联系人资料、聊天和提及@打开沟通的新渠道。在线讨论、博客、Twitter风格订阅、活动订阅和Wiki创建更好的方式进行协作。原生移动开发能在合适的时间和地点把这些提供给您的员工。

供应商/合作伙伴/客户协作网站

通过留言板、社区和文档库改进与合作伙伴和客户的沟通。使用工作流和高级表单生成器将流程数字化并提高运营效率。对您不同的用户进行分类并提供目标内容,确保他们在合适的时间获得合适的信息。轻松将所有网站功能复制到原生移动应用程序中,增强该领域供应商的能力。

企业站点工厂

Liferay DXP可以作为公共站点、客户门户、合作伙伴门户、供应商门户、社区论坛和数字化协作站点的通用架构框架。我们的全球性客户之一使用Liferay创建一个通用平台,为其员工、合作伙伴和客户构建站点。将页面拖放在一起,针对不同地区进行本地化,并针对不同分类提供目标内容和功能。您可以以使用工作流的表单创建新服务,跨多个站点共享后台服务,而无需编写额外的代码。移动工具让您重用已经构建的东西快速创建原生应用程序。

整合不同的站点和服务

Liferay的一个客户希望能通过在线提供其产品目录发展业务。然而,它在不同的系统上有多个目录,需要一种将其全部整合在一起的方法。此公司使用Liferay连接不同的系统,创建一个拥有所有目录的统一在线视图。

top curve
bottom curve

选择案例

数字化体验平台:

为数字化转型而设计

查阅此白皮书
Liferay DXP业务概览:

卓越运营

兑现客户承诺

申请在线Demo

自己尝试下

Liferay DXP30天试用
开始免费试用

MANUFACTURING

Competing in an Industry 4.0 World

Digital is changing everything in manufacturing. Products are connected. Parts are connected. The machines that build the parts are connected. Every step and every component is communicating, and it’s all leading to a holistic, data-driven view of the manufacturing process. Manufacturers are using Liferay Digital Experience Platform to achieve their digital transformation goals by:

  • Connecting people and data from disparate systems.
  • Enabling the creation of new products, services and ways to go to market.
  • Going from mass production to mass customization with business processes that are designed around the customer.

Use Cases

IoT for Business Transformation

IoT is delivering incredible amounts of new data and insights for companies to use to speed up production, reduce costs, improve quality and ultimately create better experiences for your customers. The challenge is managing all that data and getting it into use quickly. Liferay is equipped to integrate with anything you throw at it. Bring disparate data sources together, from different vendors, into one location to build a virtual view of your product’s entire lifecycle to identify areas of improvement and opportunities to add new services or products.

Employee Innovation and Collaboration Site

Multinational manufacturing companies struggle to keep decentralized teams in sync with one another. One Liferay customer was able to improve collaboration among their R&D teams and accelerate innovation with our digital workplace tools. Shared document repositories with Google Docs and -Sharepoint integration keep files visible and up-to-date. Calendars, contact profiles, chat and at-mentions opens up new lines of communication. Threaded discussions, blogs, twitter style feeds, activity feeds and wikis create better ways to collaborate. Native mobile development makes all of that available to your workforce at just the right time and place.

Supplier/Partner/Client Collaboration Site

Improve communication with partners and clients through message boards, communities and document libraries. Use workflows and an advanced form builder to digitize processes and gain operational efficiencies. Segment and target content for your different audiences to make sure that they get the right information at the right time. Easily replicate all site functionality to native mobile apps to empower suppliers in the field.

Enterprise Website Factory

Liferay DXP can serve as a common architectural framework for public websites, customer portals, partner portals, supplier portals, community forums and digital collaboration sites. One of our global customers uses Liferay as a common platform to build sites for its employees, partners and customers. Drag and drop pages together, localize for different regions, and target content and functionality for different segments. Workflow and forms let you create new services. Share back office services across multiple sites without having to write extra code. Mobile tools let you reuse what you’ve already built to rapidly create native apps.

Consolidation of Disparate Sites and Services

One Liferay customer wanted to grow its business by making its product catalogs available online. However, it had multiple catalogs on various systems and needed a way to bring it all together. The company used Liferay to connect its disparate systems in order to create a unified online view of all its catalogs.

top curve
bottom curve

Select Customers

Business Whitepaper Icon Case Study Icon Ebooks Icon Migration Guide Icon Technical Whitepaper Icon Video Case Study Icon Webinar Icon
Digital Experience Platforms:

Designed for Digital Transformation

Read the Whitepaper
LIFERAY DXP BUSINESS OVERVIEW:

Operational Excellence

Deliver on Customer Promises

Request a Live Demo

Try It For Yourself

30-Day Trial of Liferay DXP
Start My Free Trial