银行业

银行&金融服务门户和解决方案

从宏观经济环境到数字化新兴企业的外部压力正在促使金融服务的变革。Liferay DXP通过以下方式帮助银行和理财供应商在数字化世界中竞争:

  • 使用客户自助服务来降低成本
  • 创建现代化门户、内网、站点和移动应用程序
  • 围绕客户设计业务流程
  • 快速扩展功能并开发新的数字化解决方案

银行与金融服务用例

数字化零售银行

数字化银行可以增加您对客户的了解,在数字化和实体渠道中提供更好的客户体验,同时为您的银行带来新的收入。快速添加本地移动银行,创建企业门户和在线银行网站,基于更丰富的客户见解交叉和向上销售具有针对性的产品。

移动体验

无论是个人银行应用软件、响应式理财网站还是简单的理财软件(如预算移动应用程序),消费者希望通过智能手机获得金融服务。Liferay DXP可以帮助您将现有网站功能扩展到移动应用上,而无需从零开始构建任何东西。在整个平台上保持相同的外观,并在后端连接服务,以确保在每个设备上的体验都是一致的。

客户自助服务

聪明的客户希望可以即时访问公告、发票、报价、服务请求和交易。一家领先的美国银行将客户体验置于战略的首位,他们利用Liferay打造一个功能齐全的客户门户网站,可以方便地访问产品、服务、文档和客户自己的数据,消除以前客户需要登录到多个网站完成任务或回答问题的不便。使用Liferay,该银行公开以前通过邮件发送的核心交易数据,并集成现有系统,以改善和连接客户体验。

客服代表的单一视图

长时间呼叫服务中心可能令客户感到失望,并会给客服带来压力。Liferay通过让您的代表清楚地了解他们需要的客户信息,帮助您将此接触点转化为积极的交互。一家电信行业的领导者使用Liferay,在连接客户前,将所有相关的客户信息提供给客服代表,更易于代表了解呼叫的原因。这可以减少等待时间和成本,并提升客服代表和客户对呼叫中心体验的满意度。

投资者咨询门户

一家金融规划公司使用Liferay为其投资顾问提供在线交易和账户设置的工具。详细的报告为他们提供与客户工作所需的信息和见解。连接的客户视图允许客户查看他们的账户、余额和性能报告,以便随时了解情况。

企业和市政债券承销审批的数字化流程

在线移动复杂的文档审批流程有助于公司节省资源并跟踪交易当前状态。Liferay的用户管理功能可以方便文档和获取审批流程,并能够在交易结束后向客户发送经过认证的文档。一家公司已经使用Liferay将其年报流程自动化,将26个系统集成到一个用户只需要登录一次即可访问的系统中。

top curve
bottom curve
FINTECH PARTNERSHIP
Sandstone Technology is a leading and rapidly growing Fintech company which develops and deploys world class customer onboarding and product origination solutions as well as digital banking solutions such as internet banking, mobile banking and personal financial management products with financial institutions globally.

选择案例

全渠道:对于银行来说,不仅是一个流行词

银行需要在每个数字接触点上与客户保持连接。查阅三大战略,帮助您实现全渠道目标。

查阅此白皮书
为现在的客户构建:

金融服务6大基本网络战略

了解金融服务环境中的主要趋势,加上6大网络战略,保证您在线服务的竞争力。

查阅此白皮书

申请在线Demo

Information on the processing of your personal data by Liferay is provided in our Data Privacy Notice.

自己尝试下

Liferay DXP30天试用
开始免费试用

BANKING

Competing in a Digital World

External pressures, from the macro-economic environment to digitally enabled startups, are pushing change in the financial services industry. Liferay DXP helps banking and wealth management providers compete in a digital world by:

  • Reducing costs with customer self-service
  • Creating modern websites and mobile apps
  • Designing business processes around the customer
  • Extending functionality and developing new digital solutions quickly

Use Cases

Digital Retail Banking

Digital banking is an opportunity to increase your knowledge of your customers and provide a better customer experience across digital and physical channels, while driving new revenue for your bank. Quickly add native mobile banking, create corporate and online banking sites, and cross- and up-sell products with targeted offers based on richer customer insight.

Mobile Experiences

Whether it is a personal banking app, a responsive wealth management website or a simple money management tool such as a budgeting mobile app, consumers want to access financial services through their smartphones. Liferay DXP helps you extend existing website functionality to mobile applications, without building anything from scratch. Maintain the same look and feel across your entire platform, and connect services on the back end so you can ensure experiences are consistent on every device.

Customer Self-Service

Savvy customers expect instant access to statements, invoices, quotes, service requests and transactions. A leading U.S. bank placed customer experience first in their strategy when they used Liferay to build a full-featured customer portal with convenient access in one place to products, services, documents and the customer’s own data, eliminating the previous headache for customers forced to log into multiple sites to get a task finished or a question answered. Using Liferay, the bank exposed core system deal data that was previously sent over email and integrated existing systems for a much improved, connected customer experience.

Single View for Customer Service Representatives

Lengthy calls to service centers can be frustrating for customers and stressful for customer service representatives. Liferay can help turn this touchpoint into a positive interaction by preparing your reps with a clear view of the customer information they’ll need for the call. A leader in the telecom industry uses Liferay to surface all relevant customer information to the rep before connecting to the customer, making it easier for the rep to quickly understand the reason for the call. This reduces wait times and costs, and both service reps and customers now report greater satisfaction with the call center experience.

Investor Advisory Portals

A financial planning firm uses Liferay to give its investment advisors tools for trading and account setups online. Detailed reporting gives them the information and insight they need to work with clients. A connected customer view allows clients to view their accounts, balances and performance reports so they can stay informed.

Digital Process for Corporate and Municipal Bond Underwriting Approval

Moving complex document approval processes online helps trust companies save resources and keep track of the current status of deals. Liferay’s user management features can facilitate the process of document acquisition and approval, with the ability to send the certified documentation to the customer once the deal closes. One company has been able to automate this annual process with Liferay, integrating 26 systems into one that customers can access with only one login.

top curve
bottom curve

Select Customers

Business Whitepaper Icon Case Study Icon Ebooks Icon Migration Guide Icon Technical Whitepaper Icon Video Case Study Icon Webinar Icon

Omnichannel: More Than a Buzzword for Banks

Banks need to stay connected with their customers at every digital touchpoint. Read three strategies that help you achieve the omnichannel goal.

Read the Whitepaper
Building for Today’s Customer:

6 Essential Web Strategies for Financial Services

Learn about major trends in the Financial Services environment, plus six web strategies for keeping your online services competitive.

Read the Whitepaper

Request a Live Demo

Try It For Yourself

30-Day Trial of Liferay DXP
Start My Free Trial