保险业

保险公司的内网及门户解决方案

在快速数字化的过程中,全球保险公司面临着承保政策、管理索赔、Quote-to-bind 和电子签名流程的挑战。虽然很多保险公司因其短期需求推迟了转型,但深度的数字转型可以改善业务表现,丰富客户体验。例如,深层次的运营变化可以让公司更加关注客户。有了Liferay DXP,保险公司可以更智能、更好地工作,同时为以后的挑战做好准备。

  • 创建数字化体验为客户带来购买政策和检查优势
  • 代理商、理算员、经纪人和合作伙伴能够共享和收集信息,以实现快速高效的理赔管理
  • 通过集成多个软件系统和数据源到一个核心平台,消除纸质流程,让审理流程更加容易
  • 使用模块化组件进行连续转型,以便可以轻松调整符合法规和变化的规定

保险行业用例

客户自助服务

聪明的客户希望即时访问报表、发票、报价单、服务请求和交易。一家领先的保险公司使用Liferay用于支持Web和移动端的客户自助服务。平台将不同的记录系统集成到无缝用户体验中,让客户能够从一个地方管理所有的战略。减少客服电话数量并转型到无纸化通信减低客户支持成本,为客户完全控制提供更好的整体体验。

协作内网

公司如何通过兼并和收购保持竞争力?在三家社保集团合并后,新成立的Humanis公司利用Liferay构建内网,简化共享内容的访问并推动协作工作环境。通过为拥有8,000名用户的组织集成三个不同的软件系统。新的内网可以与一个可靠的目录进行协作,并帮助推动已整合集团的数字化转型。

公共站点

客户无论申请资格或检查现有优惠,一个现代化的网站都能帮助客户轻松解决问题,为客户增加价值。保险公司通过加强与现有客户的关系并吸引新业务而受益。Apicil——法国第五大保险公司,利用Liferay将15家网络载体整合到一个公共网站中。不同的网站,所有过时的、不可扩展的,都需要一个解决方案,简化访问,并使日常管理工作更加容易。通过将这些载体整合到一个可扩展的单一网站中,Apicil改进120,000名用户的体验,并帮助集团转型为无纸化系统。新站点具有灵活性和可扩展性,可以轻松地与现有业务应用程序进行集成。

个性化吸引

不管规模大小或收入水平,保险公司必须有一个战略,建立信任,增加价值,并通过个性化服务吸引客户,让生活变得更轻松。Mercury Insurance 使用Liferay软件统一战略和客户信息到单一客户系统。通过连接ID与客户资料,代理商可以通过客户姓名而不用询问保单号码来欢迎客户。这个改变可以立即增加客户满意度。虽然客户门户有助于减少支持电话和印刷及邮寄的成本,但更重要的是,它表达一个信息,即Mercury以客户为中心的战略。

在线竞争状态

来自更年轻、快速增长的保险公司的竞争促使Allianz改善其在线销售和营销战略。利用Liferay专业服务团队,Allianz发布My Insurance Portfolio,对现有在线产品进行转型。新的客户门户显示报价和应用程序的历史记录,并提醒客户续订和结算,会员还可以将非Allianz的政策添加到他们的文件夹中。这种完全控制可以帮助客户以更少的工作量完成更多的工作,当生活变得更轻松时,公司就会增加价值并建立信任。

忠诚度奖励计划

品牌收入和声誉与客户在业务中的体验直接相关。无论是实体商店、电子商务还是浏览网站,拥有忠诚度奖励计划都可以让您的客户和潜在客户参与进来,同时为您的内部团队生成重要信息。很多公司使用Liferay解决方案来创建奖励客户忠诚的计划,以鼓励回报客户并加强他们的商店客户群。

top curve
bottom curve

选择案例

Business Whitepaper Icon Case Study Icon Ebooks Icon Migration Guide Icon Technical Whitepaper Icon Video Case Study Icon Webinar Icon
数字化体验平台:

为数字化转型设计

查阅此白皮书
Liferay DXP业务概览:

卓越运营

兑现客户承诺

申请在线Demo

自己尝试下

Liferay DXP30天试用
开始免费试用

INSURANCE

A Foundation for Safety and Security

Amidst rapid digitization, insurers worldwide face the difficulty of underwriting policies, managing claims and digitizing the quote-to-bind and e-signature process. While many insurance companies have postponed transformation because of short-term needs, a deep digital transformation will improve business performance and enrich the customer experience. For example, deep operational change helps companies become more customer-focused. With Liferay DXP, insurers can work smarter and better today, while preparing for the challenges of tomorrow.

  • Create digital experiences that make purchasing policies and reviewing benefits easier for the customer
  • Enable agents, adjusters, brokers and partners to share and collect information together for fast and efficient claim management
  • Process claims easier by integrating multiple systems and data sources into one core platform and eliminate paper processes
  • Prepare for continuous transformation with modular components that adjust easily to meet compliance and changing regulations

Use Cases

Customer Self-Service

Savvy customers expect instant access to statements, invoices, quotes, service requests and transactions. A leading insurance company uses Liferay for web- and mobile-enabled customer self-service. The platform integrates disparate systems of record into a seamless user experience that empowers customers to manage all their policies from one place. Reducing the volume of customer service calls and moving to paperless communication lowers customer support costs and delivers a better overall experience that gives customers full control.

Collaborative Intranet

How do companies stay competitive when growing at scale through mergers and acquisitions? After the merger of three social security groups, the newly-formed Humanis used Liferay to build an intranet that would simplify access to shared content and promote a collaborative work environment. By integrating three different systems for an organization with 8,000 users, the new intranet empowers collaboration with a reliable directory and has helped drive digital transformation for the consolidated group.

Public Website

Whether a customer is applying for eligibility or reviewing existing benefits, a modern website adds value to customers by helping them get answers to their questions easily. Insurance companies benefit by deepening their relationship with current customers and attracting new business. Apicil, the fifth largest social protection group in France, used Liferay to consolidate 15 web properties into one public website. The different sites, all out of date and not scalable, required a solution that would simplify access and make daily administrative work easier. By consolidating these properties into a single website that was scalable, Apicil improved the experience for its 120,000 users and helped the group switch to a paperless system. The new site is flexible and scalable and can be easily integrated with existing business applications

Personal Engagement

Regardless of size or revenue, insurance companies must have a strategy to build trust, add value and engage customers with personalized services to make life easier. Mercury Insurance used Liferay to unify policy and customer information into a single customer identification system. By connecting ID numbers with customer profiles, agents can greet customers by name instead of asking for a policy number. The change immediately increased customer satisfaction. While the customer portal has helped reduce support calls and printing and mailing costs, it more importantly sends a message that Mercury is fully invested in a customer-centric strategy.

Competitive Online Presence

Competition from younger, fast-growing insurers led Allianz to improve their online sales and marketing strategies. With Liferay’s professional services team, Allianz launched My Insurance Portfolio, a makeover for its existing online offering. The new customer portal displays a history of quotes and applications and alerts customers with renewal and billing alerts, even if a member adds non-Allianz policies to their portfolio. This kind of complete control helps customers do more with less; when life gets easier companies add value and build trust.

Loyalty Programs

Brand revenue and reputation are directly related to the amount of experiences a customer has with the business. Be it in brick-and-mortar stores, eCommerce or navigating through the website, having a loyalty program can keep your customers and prospects engaged while generating important information for your internal teams. Many companies are using Liferay to create programs designed to incentivize customer loyalty to encourage return clients and strengthen their store’s customer base.

top curve
bottom curve

Select Customers

Business Whitepaper Icon Case Study Icon Ebooks Icon Migration Guide Icon Technical Whitepaper Icon Video Case Study Icon Webinar Icon
Digital Experience Platforms:

Designed for Digital Transformation

Read the Whitepaper
Liferay DXP Business Overview:

Operational Excellence

Deliver on Customer Promises

Request a Live Demo

Try It For Yourself

30-Day Trial of Liferay DXP
Start My Free Trial